It’s that time of year again!

Time to to vote for the musicians that have changed music forever! The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in Cleveland, Ohio has decided its list of nominees for 2021 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.

The nominees are:

  • Rage Against The Machine

  • Foo Fighters

  • Chaka Khan

  • Dionne Warwick

  • LL Cool J

  • Kate Bush

  • Carole King

  • Tina Turner

  • New York Dolls

  • Devo

  • Jay Z

  • The Go – Go’s

  • Fela Kuti

  • Mary J. Blige

  • Todd Rungren

  • Iron Maiden


Fans can vote to choose which of these 15 nominees will become this year’s Inductees! If you would like to vote, pick your top five and click the link here. You can come back and vote for your favorites every day until the day that voting ends!

Voting ends April 30th, 2021. Wishing all nominees the best of luck! We can all celebrate the remarkable careers and performances these musicians had throughout the years.